Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Schnittke (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Oleh Krysa (violin), Alexander Ivashkin (cello), Drosostalitsa Moraiti (piano), Liora Grodnikaite (mezzo soprano)

Bolshoi Soloists' Ensemble, Alexander Lazarev

mesmerisingly bizarre...the sound and performances are thoroughly excellent. Not perhaps the first place to start with Schnittke, but certainly to be considered if you think you've already got... More…


($15.50) $12.00

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet