Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Kačinskas (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Gabrielius Alekna (piano), Daumantas Kirilauskas (piano), Arnoldas Gurinavičius (double-bass), Giedrius Gelgotas (flute)

Vilnius String Quartet & St Christopher Quintet

The recordings are not hot off the press, having been taped in 2007 and 2009, but they display a nuanced and structurally sensitive approach to the works. I hope we hear more of Kačinskas, a... More…


($15.50) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet