Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Komarnitsky (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

London Piano Trio: Robert Atchison (violin), David Jones (cello) & Olga Dudnik (piano)

[they] brim with an attractive invention reminiscent of Shostakovich, particularly the pungent Slavonic Capriccio for violin and piano, played with brio by Robert Atchison and Olga Dudnik. More…


($15.50) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet