Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Balakirev (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Joseph Banowetz (piano), Alton Chung Ming (pianos), Olga Kalugina (soprano), Svetlana Nikolayeva (mezzo-soprano), Pavel Kolgatin (tenor)

Russian Philharmonic of Moscow, Konstantin Krimets

This interestingly-planned and generously-filled disc spans Balakirev's career, and his deep involvement with Russian folksong. Joseph Banowetz, taking the lion's share of the piano playing,... More…


($15.50) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet