Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Until 10th February 2020 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Balázs Szokolay (piano)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

András Adorján (flute, alto flute), Balázs Szokolay (piano), Gyula Stuller (violin), Márta Ábrahám (violin), Tünde Szabóki (soprano), Lajos Rozmán (clarinet), Andrea Horváth (bassoon), Péter Bársony (viola), Miklós Perényi (cello), András Csáki (guitar), Gergely Kovács (horn)


($15.50) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet