Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Until 10th February 2020 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Moscow Soloists (orchestra)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Igor Butman (saxophone) & Elena Revich (violin)

Moscow Soloists, Yuri Bashmet (viola/conductor)

Igor Raykhelson's seven-movement Jazz Suite featuring the distinctive talents of saxophonist Igor Butman and charismatic violinist Yuri Bashmet, must be regarded as one of the most exhilarating... More…


($15.50) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet