Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Until 10th February 2020 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Northern Sinfonia (orchestra)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Zhang Xiao Ming (piano), Michael Province & Simone Preston (violins) & Nathan Chan (cello)

Northern Sinfonia, Alexander Prior

...a thoroughly rewarding, accessible, tonal "concerto grosso" steeped in the Russian Romantic tradition and played with an assurance way beyond their years by Zhang, with violinists Simone Porter... More…


($15.50) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet