Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Until 10th February 2020 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine (orchestra)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Karen Bentley Pollick (violin)

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine, Gottfried Rabl

The orchestral material is sweeping and finely orchestrated, its counter-themes strong...With booklet notes and production standards flying high, you can judge for yourself which concerto you... More…


($15.50) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included