Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Until 10th February 2020 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Zdenek Macal (conductor)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

First Recordings

Sebastian Foron (cello), with Matti Raekallio (piano)

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Zdeněk Mácal

[Reiner's Cello Concerto] is a difficult work in terms of the technical demands placed on both musicians, and the intensity of its expression is more than compelling, especially in such as performances... More…


($15.50) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet