Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Until 10th February 2020 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Arvo Volmer (conductor)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Ada Kuuseoks (piano), Mati Mikalai (piano), Tarmo Pajusaar (clarinet)

Estonian National Symphony Orchestra, Arvo Volmer, Mihkel Kütson

this disc is to be welcomed as proof that her voice is a hugely valuable and distinctive one with music that is immediately accessible and richly rewarding. More…



($15.50) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet