Skip to main content

Orchid Classics - up to 20% off

Until 19th October 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orchid Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Orchid Classics - up to 20% off, Adams, J (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Ilya Gringolts (violin)

Copenhagen Phil, Julien Salemkour, Santtu-Matias Rouvali

Gringolts plays with a ferocity that - in tandem with taut rhythmic control - adroitly avoids even the slightest hint of frenzy. And yet, for all its intensity and firmness of grip, there's an... More…


($15.75) $12.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--