Skip to main content

Orchid Classics - up to 20% off

Until 19th October 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orchid Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Orchid Classics - up to 20% off, Brotons (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Francisco Fullana (violin), David Fung (piano)

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, Carlos Izcaray

By turns terse and explosive, Fullana’s compelling performance counters any criticisms that his playing sometimes lacks weight and muscularity. More…



($16.00) $12.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--