Skip to main content

Orchid Classics - up to 20% off

Until 19th October 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orchid Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Orchid Classics - up to 20% off, Kletzki (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Robert Davidovici (violin)

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Grzegorz Nowak

The Violin Concerto by Paul Kletzki is the real treasure here; it appears on disc for the first time and is much more than a historical curiosity...well worth investigating. It certainly never... More…


($9.75) $8.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--