Skip to main content

Orchid Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 4th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orchid Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Orchid Classics - up to 20% off, Wood, Christopher (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Rebecca Bottone (soprano), Clare McCaldin (mezzo), Ed Lyon (tenor), Nicholas Garrett (bass)

L'Inviti Sinfonia and L'Inviti Singers, Paul Brough


($14.75) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet