Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Herbert, V (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Mark Kosower (cello)

Ulster Orchestra, JoAnn Falletta

Mark Kosower wisely doesn’t overdo the sugar, nor does he overdo the gravitas, keeping rhythms springy and phrasing elegantly elastic…[his playing] has a sunny, carefree quality difficult to... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet