Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Keeley (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Chris Brannick (vibraphone), Victoria Samek (clarinet), Rob Keeley (piano)

Aquinas Trio

The performance by the Aquinas Trio is superlative in every parameter, as indeed are the readings by the other performers here. Keeley is unquestionably a major composer of our time, and as such... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--