Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Wolkenstein (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Musical Treasures from the Early Habsburg Renaissance

Els Janssens-Vanmunster (voice), Raitis Grigalis (voice), Miriam Andersen (Swedish cowhorn), Tobie Miller (symphonia), Liane Ehlich (flute)

Ensemble Leones, Marc Lewon



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet