Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Tsontakis (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

David Krakauer (clarinet), Eric Berlin (trumpet), Eunice Kim & Luosha Fang (violins)

Albany Symphony Orchestra, David Alan Miller

Here are three engagingly expressive recent concertos by George Tsontakis (b.1951), each with an evocative title…the Albany Symphony play with finesse and emotional heft for David Alan Miller. More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

No digital booklet included

Andres, Nathan, Shepherd, Tsontakis

Robert Sheena (cor anglais)

Boston Symphony Orchestra, Andris Nelsons

US composing is in rude health if this set of BSO commissions is anything to go by. George Tsontakis’s Sonnets for horn and orchestra is the sparklingly expressive jewel in this crown. More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--