Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Petrassi (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Bruno Canino (piano), Mario Ancillotti (flute)

Orchestra Sinfonica di Roma, Francesco La Vecchia

this fine package enables convenient investigation of attractive works by a 20th-century Italian composer gaining in reputation. More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--