Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Vasks (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Michael Faust (flute), with Sheila Arnold (piano)

Sinfonia Finlandia Jyväskylä, Patrick Gallois

Vasks deserves to be better known. His colourful, dramatic music is well-served here by powerful orchestral work and sensitive playing by the soloists. More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Arvydas Malcys & Pēteris Vasks

Ippolitov-Ivanov Piano Quartet

This collection of piano quartets showcases a breadth of stylistic influences. A worthy intro to the works, which exploit the instruments’ timbral possibilities to great effect. More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--