Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Groslot (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Brussels Philharmonic Orchestra, Robert Groslot

The performances and sound quality are first-class. Pianist Jan Michiels and cellist Ilia Yourivitch Laporev, while not the dedicatees of their concertos, bring appropriate brilliance and color... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Brussels Philharmonic, Robert Groslot

…the Violin Concerto is laced with scintillating motifs both ethereal and playful as well as complex moods ranging from the dream-like and magical to the dark and violent. The Concerto for Orchestra... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--