Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Bériot, C-A (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Ayana Tsriji (violin)

Czech Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra, Pardubice, Michael Halász

Violinist Ayana Tsuji has caught the operatic diva mood of these pieces and made neat work of their technical fireworks…this disc certainly provides an interesting snapshot of a musical era More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet