Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Behr (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Boris Giltburg (piano)

Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Carlos Miguel Prieto

Giltburg paces the concerto’s solo opening crescendo beautifully…In terms of sheer pianism, the ensuing saga is frequently breathtaking. It’s not only the fleetness of the fingerwork, utter clarity... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet