Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Skoryk (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Nazary Pilatyuk (violin), Valery Kazakov (cello)

Odessa Philharmonic Orchestra, Hobart Earle

A fascinating retrospect of Ukrainian composer Myroslav Skoryk's highly colourful, rhythmically propulsive music, highlighted by the ear-tweaking textural interplay of the Carpathian Concerto. More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included