Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, SWR Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden und Freiburg (orchestra)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Tianwa Yang (violin)

SWR Sinfonieorchester Baden Baden und Freiburg, Pieter-Jelle de Boer

The Concerto italiano is not the breezy, pseudo-Victorian piece that its title might suggest; indeed, it is rather a melancholic work...[I profeti is] a rather more lively and colourful work...Its... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet