Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Kreutzer Quartet (string quartet)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Roderick Chadwick (piano)

Kreutzer Quartet, CalArts Orchestra, Susan Allen

Both of these Emily Dickinson-inspired pieces are bracing and intriguing, with quarter-tone tuning in one and a distinctive brass-percussion palette in the other. Committed performances. More…


($8.00) $6.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet