Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra (orchestra)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Paul Patterson, Kenneth Leighton & Gordon Jacob

Clare Howick (violin)

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Grant Llewellyn

Patterson’s piece is the most appealing…Howick is often more muscular than she is nostalgic and that’s fine – especially in the slow movement with its own whiff of stale English modality – and... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet