Skip to main content

A Musical Picture - up to 30% off

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering discounts of up to 30% off all discs on selected labels - almost 2,000 titles in total (please note that discounts do not apply to downloads).

Browse: A Musical Picture - up to 30% off, Jean-Jacques Kantorow (conductor)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Tobias Feldmann (violin), Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège, Jean-Jacques Kantorow

I love the parallels between these two Finnish concertos which Feldman and Kantarow draw out, from the especially ethereal treatment of the opening of the Sibelius (which anticipates the disembodied... More…



($14.00) $10.00

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Svetlin Roussev (violin) & Amaury Coeytaux (violin)

Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liege, Jean-Jacques Kantorow

Amaury Coeytaux has the slightly sweeter, more focused sound of the two [soloists], but they’re both well-suited to Ysaÿe’s quiet corners and soaring climaxes, and Svetlin Roussev’s broad, arch... More…


($14.75) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet