Skip to main content

Linn - up to 20% off

Until 16th December 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Linn.

Browse: Linn - up to 20% off, Chávez (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

The Orchestra of the Americas, Carlos Miguel Prieto

Despite some shakiness at the opening of Copland’s Symphony No. 3…the first movement develops a powerful momentum towards a crashing climax…The most searching, expressive playing comes in the... More…


($14.25) $11.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day