Skip to main content

Carus - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 13th January 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Carus including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Carus - up to 20% off, Mergner (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Manja Stephan (soprano), Margit Schultheiss (harp), Reinhold Schreyer-Morlock (baritone), Duane Schulthess (harp), Jan Hubner (tenor), Kerstin Stocker (alto), Beate Rollecke (organ), Jeannette Rack (soprano)

Alsfeld Vocal Ensemble, Wolfgang Helbich


($15.50) $13.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included