Skip to main content

 Pre-order,  Offer,Berlioz: L'enfance du Christ

Melbourne Symphony Orchestra & Chorus, Sir Andrew Davis


($14.50) $13.00

Due for release on 1st Mar 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available


Berlioz: L'Enfance du Christ, Op. 25

  • Melbourne Symphony Orchestra & Chorus
  • Sir Andrew Davis
  • Sasha Cooke (Marie), Andrew Staples (Le Récitant), Roderick Williams (Joseph) Andrew Goodwin (Centurion), Shane Lowrencev (Polydore), Matthew Brook (Hérode/Père de famille)