Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Shanghai Symphony Orchestra

Maxim Vengerov (violin), Shanghai Symphony Orchestra, Long Yu

With first desk players of exceptional ability, the orchestra plays with exemplary polish and a fine sense of ensemble under their conductor Long Yu…Vengerov brings lustrous singing tone to Tchaikovsky’s... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Avshalomov, A: Hutungs of Peking

  • Shanghai Symphony Orchestra
  • Long Yu

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

  • Maxim Vengerov (violin)
  • Shanghai Symphony Orchestra
  • Long Yu

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47

  • Shanghai Symphony Orchestra
  • Long Yu
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--