Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

 Offer,Shanghai Symphony Orchestra

Shanghai Symphony Orchestra

With first desk players of exceptional ability, the orchestra plays with exemplary polish and a fine sense of ensemble under their conductor Long Yu…Vengerov brings lustrous singing tone to Tchaikovsky’s... More…

DVD Video

Original price ($23.25) Reduced price $18.50

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Avshalomov, A: Hutungs of Peking

  • Shanghai Symphony Orchestra
  • Long Yu

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

  • Maxim Vengerov (violin)
  • Shanghai Symphony Orchestra
  • Long Yu

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47

  • Shanghai Symphony Orchestra
  • Long Yu