Skip to main content

 New,  Offer,Saint-Saëns: Symphony No. 3 & Tableaux Symphoniques

Paul Jacobs (organ)

Utah Symphony, Thierry Fischer

Fischer leads a superb, thoroughly enjoyable reading of Saint-Saëns’s Organ Symphony…And although the three tableaux drawn from incidental music to Eugène Brieux’s play La foi are a roughly sewn... More…


($14.50) $13.00

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Saint-Saëns: 3 Tableaux Symphoniques D'Après La Foi

  • Utah Symphony
  • Thierry Fischer

No. 1 Poco Allegro

No. 2 Andantino (Sans Lenteur)

No. 3 Allegro Moderato & Maestoso

 Excerpt, Saint-Saëns: Samson et Dalila

  • Utah Symphony
  • Thierry Fischer


Saint-Saëns: Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 78 'Organ Symphony'

  • Utah Symphony
  • Thierry Fischer
  • Paul Jacobs (organ)

1a. Adagio; Allegro Moderato

1b. Poco Adagio

2a. Allegro Moderato; Presto

2b. Maestoso; Allegro