Skip to main content
Bruch: String Quintets & Octet

 Offer,Bruch: String Quintets & Octet

The Nash Ensemble

The Nash ensemble have a natural feeling for the music's ebb and flow, and while they're not afraid of big gestures and the bite of horsehair and rosin, they play beautifully as an ensemble...Together,... More…


($14.50) $11.50

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Bruch: String Quintet in E Flat, Op. posth (1918)

1. Andante Con Moto

2. Allegro

3. Andante Con Moto

4. Andante Con Moto; Allegro Ma Non Troppo Vivace

Bruch: String Quintet in A minor, Op. posth (1918)

1. Allegro

2. Allegro Molto

3. Adagio Non Troppo

4. Allegro

Bruch: Octet in B flat major, Op. post. (1920)

1. Allegro Moderato

2. Adagio

3. Allegro Molto