Skip to main content
Scriabin: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4

Scriabin: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra, Vasily Petrenko

[Petrenko] shows an excellent grasp of each symphony's dramatic trajectory, and a broader than usual awareness of the creative legacy within which Scriabin worked More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days


Scriabin: Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 43 'The Divine Poem'


I. Luttes (Struggles)

II. Voluptés (Delights)

III. Jeu divin (Divine Play)

Scriabin: Symphony No. 4 - 'Le Poème de l'extase', Op. 54

Symphony No. 4, Op. 54 Le Poème de l'extase'