Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

David Matthews: Symphony No. 7 & Vespers

 Offer,David Matthews: Symphony No. 7 & Vespers

Katie Bray (mezzo-soprano) & Matthew Long (tenor)

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra, The Bach Choir, David Hill, John Carewe

Non-doctrinal yet celebrating the religious sense as such, this is a work both of great beauty and genuine spiritual force...I was moved and rather awed by the mastery of large forces to such... More…


($15.75) $10.25

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Matthews, D: Vespers, Op. 66 for mezzo-soprano and tenor soli, SATB chorus and orchestra

  • Katie Bray (mezzo-soprano) & Matthew Long (tenor)
  • Bach Choir, Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
  • David Hill

Matthews, D: Symphony No. 7, Op. 109

  • Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
  • John Carewe
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--