Skip to main content
Arensky & Taneyev: Piano Quintets

Arensky & Taneyev: Piano Quintets

Piers Lane (piano)

Goldner String Quartet

Lane's light-fingered ascents and rapid scalic plunges are perfectly complemented by the Goldners' feather-light string playing. More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Taneyev, S: Piano Quintet in G minor, Op. 30

1. Introduzione: Adagio mesto

2. Scherzo: Presto

3. Largo

4. Finale: Allegro vivace

Arensky: Piano Quintet in D Major, Op. 51

1. Allegro moderato

2. Variations: Andante

3. Scherzo: Allegro vivace

4. Finale, in modo antico: Allegro moderato