Skip to main content
Walton & Rubbra - Viola Concertos

 Offer,Walton & Rubbra - Viola Concertos

Lawrence Power (viola)

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Ilan Volkov

…Lawrence Power's… playing is stunningly precise, crisply articulated and beautifully projected, with no hint of the little scrambles and occasionally pinched tone that beset even quite famous... More…


($14.75) $11.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Walton: Viola Concerto

1. Andante Comodo

2. Vivo, Con Molto Preciso

3. Allegro Moderato

Rubbra: Meditations on a Byzantine Hymn for solo viola, Op. 117

Meditations On A Byzantine Hymn

Rubbra: Viola Concerto in A major, Op. 75

1. Introduzione Quasi Una Fantasia

2. Molto Vivace

3. Collana Musicale. Andante Moderato