Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Bax: Symphony No. 3 & The Happy Forest

Royal Scottish National Orchestra, David Lloyd-Jones

Lloyd-Jones "keeps his lines defined in the vital slow music of I and the Lento, clarifying textures while probing, molding, and shaping phrases to produce an ebb and flow. In doing so, he draws... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet


Bax: Symphony No. 3 in C

  • Royal Scottish National Orchestra
  • David Lloyd-Jones

I. Lento moderato - Allegro moderato - Allegro feroce - Lento moderato - Allegro moderato - Piu lento - Allegro


II. Lento


II. Moderato - Epilogue: Poco lento


Bax: The Happy Forest

  • Royal Scottish National Orchestra
  • David Lloyd-Jones
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--