Skip to main content


Solomon (piano)

Philharmonia Orchestra, Otto Ackermann


($7.75) $6.50

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.


Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 15 in B flat major, K450

  • Philharmonia Orchestra
  • Otto Ackermann
  • Solomon (piano)

Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major, K331 'Alla Turca'

  • Solomon (piano)

Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 18 in D major, K576 'Hunt'

  • Solomon (piano)