Skip to main content

Browse: Concertos, Escot (composer)

This page lists all classical by Olga Pozzi Escot (b.1933), in genre: Concertos.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Dmitri Pogorelov (violin), Raphael Popper-Keizer (cello), Biljana Milovanovic (piano), Michael Norsworthy (clarinet), Rachele Schmiege (soprano), Rafael Popper-Keizer (cello)

    Ibis Camerata, Callithumpian Consort

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Randall Hodgkinson & Curt Veeneman (piano) Wendy Crespi (clarinet) Kathleen Lotz, Joan Heller & Patrice Pastore (sopranos) New Events String Quartet

    New England Chamber Orchestra, Tamara Brooks

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library