Skip to main content

Browse: Concertos, Evans, M J (composer)

This page lists all classical by Michael J Evans (b.1964), in genre: Concertos.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Ovidiu Marinescu (cello), Karolina Rojahn (piano), Melissa White (violin), Awadagin Pratt (piano), Paul Wiancko (cello), Paul Dykstra (piano), Jennifer Yeaton-Paris (flute), Melissa Manseau (soprano), Beth Pearson (cello), Maria Rosa Lopez (soprano), Osias Wilenski (piano), Salvador Frances (clarinet),...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Karolina Rojahn (piano)

    Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra, Vit Micka

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library