Skip to main content

Browse: Orchestral, Symphonies, Winterberg (composer)

This page lists all classical by Hans Winterberg (1901–91), in genre: Orchestral » Symphonies.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Jonathan Powell (piano), Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Johannes Kalitzke

    Thanks to his penchant for writing short and succinct movements. Winterberg’s tough, gritty and uncompromising music never outstays its welcome. It certainly receives persuasive advocacy from... More…



    Original price ($18.00) Reduced price $13.50

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Jan Koetsier, Rudolf Alberth, Karl List, Fritz Rieger, Josef Strobl, Rainer Miedél

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library