Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Arditi (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Pretty Yende (soprano), Joseph Calleja (tenor), Harriet Krijgh (cello), Harriet Krijgh (cello)

Tonkunstler Orchestra, Yutaka Sado

DVD Video

($26.50) $23.75

Due for release on 12th Apr 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available

Opernhaus Bonn, 2016

Simone Kermes, Julia Novikova, Roberto De Biasio, Marina Prudenskaya, Ingeborg Gillebo, Davide Luciano, Chiara Skerath, Robin Johannsen

Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Opernchor des Theater Bonn, Stefan Blunier

DVD Video

($26.50) $21.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days