Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


DVD Video, Stolz, R (composer)

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
  • Concert Film & Documentary

    Jonas Kaufmann (tenor), Rachel Willis-Sorensen (soprano), Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, Jochen Rieder

    DVD Video


    In stock - only 4 left

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • Birgit Nilsson (soprano)

    Bell Telephone Hour Orchestra & Chorus, Donald Voorhees

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Victoria de los Angeles, Brian Sullivan, Birgit Nilsson, Phyllis Curtin, Nicolai Gedda, Jerome Hines, Roberta Peters, Gabriella Tucci, Richard Tucker, Anna Moffo, Sandor Konya, Mildred Miller, Charles Anthony, Lucine Amara, Régine Crespin, Patrice Munsel, Walter Cassel, Edmond Karlsrud, Jan Peerce,...

    DVD Video


    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.