Skip to main content

Business update: Our website remains open for orders. However, delays in postal and courier services mean that deliveries are currently taking longer than usual

Browse: DVD Video, Milhaud (composer)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks

Live from the Teatro del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino and the Ludwigsburg International Music Festival, 2012

Güher Pekinel (piano), Süher Pekinel (piano)

Zubin Mehta

DVD Video

($22.50) $9.00

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Live concerts from London, Lucerne & Zurich

Güher & Süher Pekinel (piano)

English Chamber Orchestra & Zurich Chamber Orchestra, Muhai Tang & Sir Colin Davis

Turkish identical twins who never glance at each other, yet play as though governed by a single brain. Their Mozart is serene, their Milhaud unfettered, their Brahms majestic. More…

DVD Video

($27.25) $21.75

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Leonard Bernstein (piano & conductor), June Anderson, Sarah Walker, Klaus König & Jan-Hendrick Rootering

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestre National de France, Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra, Bavarian Radio Chorus & Orchestra, members of the Orchestra of the Kirov Theatre,...

The latest taping is drawn from his final series of concerts with the Vienna Philharmonic and it's profoundly impressive. Bernstein directed only two Bruckner symphonies in his maturity but,... More…

5 DVD Videos


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--