Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne (orchestra)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
  • Lilya Zilberstein (piano), Nelson Goerner (piano), Stephen Kovacevich (piano), Dong-Hyek Lim (piano), Dong-Hyek Lim & Frank Braley (pianos), Khatia Buniatishvili, Gvantsa Buniatishvili (pianos), Frank Braley, Michel Dalberto & David Kadouch (pianos), Mauricio Vallina & Akane Sakai (pianos),...

    a treat for all Bach lovers … The soloists are carefully hand-picked and what unfolds is a miracle if concentration, as if each pianist was preternaturally aware of the importance of the collective... More…

    2 DVD Videos

    Original price ($23.50) Reduced price $18.25

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

  • A Passion after Auschwitz

    Magali Léger (soprano), Marion Grange (soprano), Guilhem Terrail (countertenor), Mathieu Dubroca (baritone)

    Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne, Ensemble Vocal Lausanne, Marc Kissóczy

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Christian Zacharias (direction, piano)

    Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne

    2 DVD Videos


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days