Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Jennifer Larmore (mezzo-soprano)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
  • Live 2001

    Jennifer Larmore (mezzo-soprano), Antoine Palloc (piano)

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Michaela Kaune (Jenufa), Jennifer Larmore (Kostelnicka Buryjovka), Will Hartmann (Laca Klemen), Ladislav Elgr (Števa Buryja) & Hanna Schwarz (Grandmother Buryjovka)

    Orchestra and Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin, Donald Runnicles (conductor) & Christof Loy (stage director)

    a fine ensemble performance with the intense dramatic interaction between characters excellently captured by the camera. Michaela Kaune's sweetly sung, beautifully observed characterisation of... More…

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Jennifer Larmore (Hélène), Jun-Sang Han (Pâris), Peter Galliard (Ménélas), Viktor Rud (Agamemnon), Rebecca Jo Loeb (Oreste), Dovlet Nurgeldiyev (Achille), Sergiu Saplacan (Ajax premier), Benjamin Popson (Ajax deuxième), Christian Miedl (Calchas), Anat Edri (Bacchis), Renate Spingler (Léoena), Gabriele...

    La belle Hélène takes a trip back to the 1960s. You can almost smell the patchouli oil and feel the crushed velvet…Jennifer Larmore is a handsome Hélène…her singing is careful and characterful…[Jun-Sang... More…

    DVD Video


    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.