Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


DVD Video, Magdalena Kozená (mezzo-soprano)

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
  • 2 DVD Videos + Blu-ray

    Original price ($46.00) Reduced price $39.25

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • Rolando Villazón (Ulysse), Magdalena Kožená (Pénélope), Katherine Watson (Junon), Kresimir Spicer (Eumée), Anne-Catherine Gillet (L’Amour/Minerve), Maarten Engeltjes (La Fragilité humaine/ Pisandre), Callum Thorpe (Le Temps/Antinoüs)

    Le Concert d'Astrée, Emmanuelle Haïm

    Clément’s ‘pop vision’ of the opera muddles historical periods and genres in an attempt to convey the work’s timeless universality…Among the chaos, Magdalena Kožená retains her dignity, pouring... More…

    2 DVD Videos


    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • Magdalena Kožená & Christian Gerhaher

    The Cleveland Orchestra, Pierre Boulez

    Magdalena Kozena is an engaging performer; a sensitive one too, who tellingly alters her expressive demeanour...while Christian Gerhaher is rather more formal in his approach, they're a nicely... More…

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days